New Ivory is a three piece rock band from Camden, London.  Signed to Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records (which has also released albums by Bloc Party, The Gossip, Mystery Jets), the group’s debut album was mixed by Joe Marlett (Blink 182, Foo Fighters, QOTSA, to name a few).

The band has supported artists like 30 Seconds to Mars, The Wombats, You Me at Six, as well as having toured the USA and an extensive tour of Europe (performing both in venues and festivals) in countries such as Austria, Belgium, Spain, France, Holland, Denmark, Sweden, Germany, Hungary Czech Republic, amongst others.

2013 will mark the release of a new EP, which depicts the band’s aggressiveness and grunge influence.



Official Website